Adobe Discontinuing Creative Cloud Files

In the last year or so almost all of my photography has been focused on creating projects and collections. I share them by creating a pdf monograph in Lightroom Books and then store the pdf in Creative Cloud Files. Once the pdf is situated in Creative Cloud Files, it is simple to right click on it to create a url link that I can then share via email with whomever.
My problem. Adobe, in their infinite wisdom, is discontinuing Creative Cloud Files. Is there a simple, user friendly, low cost alternative? I am not very tech savvy, hence the user friendly part. I don’t need bells and whistles just a simple way to store in the cloud and create url links for sharing, a hyperlink would be even handier.
Anyone who can point me in the right direction would be my personal hero.

Dropbox is probably the easiest solution. They give you 2 GB for free, that might be enough for a while. When you install it there will be dropbox folders on your computer. Simply put the file in there, right click on it and copy dropbox link.

1 Like

I would (and do) use Dropbox as well…

I find Dropbox inscrutable. For instance, I can’t figure out how to eliminate old files and pdfs to create more space. According to what I see on my screen I have deleted all old pdfs but it also says I’ve got 1.75 of 2.5 GB in use.

I use Google Drive. But as a certified computer nerd, I also find it inscrutable.

I use Google photo not Drive. Upload the photo’s, create an album and email the link. The down side is the file needs to be jpg.